The largest selection and best prices on Jeep SUVs on the North Shore are available at Excellence Chrysler, your #1 Jeep dealer in St-Eustache! On site, you can make your choice from among our vast inventory of new and used Jeep models, while taking advantage of our many current offers. Whatever your tastes, your needs and your budget, there is a Jeep vehicle to meet them; and you will find it here! Here is an overview of our different models.

Renegade

It's small, but it packs a lot in! With the best 4x4 capabilities in its class-Trailhawk model-the Renegade has distinguished itself over the years with numerous accolades including Canada's Most Capable Small SUV Ever, Best Retained Value Award and the IIHS's Top Safety Pick. You'll have the choice between a 1.3-litre turbo engine of 177 hp or a 2.4-litre 4-cylinder engine of 180 hp, as well as a towing capacity of 907 kg (2000 lb).

Compass

You'll also find among our Jeeps for sale a wide selection of Jeep Compass, also with best-in-class 4x4 capabilities. Equipped with the same 2.4-litre 4-cylinder engine as the Renegade, it delivers 180 horsepower and a towing capacity of 2,000 pounds. It comes in 8 models, each better equipped than the next; which one will you choose?

Cherokee

Powerful and elegant, the Cherokee offers you a choice of 3 engines ranging from 180 to 271 horsepower; what is more, you can tow between 2,000 and 4,500 pounds with your Jeep Cherokee, depending on the version you choose. You'll also appreciate its refined yet rugged silhouette, as well as its long list of conveniences and technologies.

Grand Cherokee

If you're hesitating between a premium SUV and great off-road capabilities, the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee offers you both! Indeed, this SUV, the most award-winning of all time, stands out from the competition with a wide selection of models and engines that generate outputs ranging from 293 to 707 horsepower. Depending on the model, you'll also enjoy the greatest towing capacity in its class, at 7,200 pounds.

Wrangler

Jeep's iconic vehicle for nearly eight decades, the Wrangler, is back for 2021 with its unique off-road capabilities-still best-in-class. Designed for buyers who love to get off the beaten path-literally and figuratively-it's ready for adventure, wherever you want to go. And big news, an all-new model makes its appearance: the 2021 Wrangler 4xe, Jeep's first plug-in hybrid. With its outstanding output of 375 horsepower, it also offers a range of 40 kilometres in all-electric mode.

Jeep Gladiator

This Jeep truck has it all: a folding windshield and removable doors and top-making it the only open-air pickup trucks in the industry-a rugged, square silhouette, and outstanding off-road capabilities. You'll also have a choice of gas or diesel engines.

Jeep Grand Wagoneer

Scheduled to hit the market in early 2021, the Jeep Grand Wagoneer is making an impressive comeback with this high-end SUV featuring a stunning design-24-inch tires-numerous technologies-7 screens, including one on the front passenger side-a plug-in hybrid powertrain and a luxurious interior with 3-row seating. One thing's for sure, it certainly has nothing to envy its rivals from Cadillac and BMW!

Don't wait any longer and come to Excellence Chrysler, your Jeep dealer near Blainville, St-Jérôme and the West Island, to take your pick among our new models or our used Jeeps! What's more, take advantage of our Jeep leasing promotions or our advantageous financing options!

2021 Jeep Cherokee

2021 Jeep Cherokee

Starting at $31,795
2021 Jeep Compass

2021 Jeep Compass

Starting at $28,595
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Starting at $48,195
2021 Jeep Renegade

2021 Jeep Renegade

Starting at $27,595
2021 Jeep Wrangler

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Starting at $36,295
2021 Jeep Gladiator

2021 Gladiator

Starting at $47,845

Make an Inquiry

Contact

Excellence Dodge Chrysler Inc.

250, Rue Dubois
Directions St-Eustache, QC J7P4W9

  • Sales: (450) 491-5555
  • Service: (450) 491-5555
  • Parts: (450) 491-5555

Le plus grand choix et les meilleurs prix sur des VUS Jeep sur la Rive-Nord se trouvent chez Excellence Chrysler, votre concessionnaire Jeep #1 à St-Eustache! Sur place, vous pourrez faire votre choix parmi notre vaste inventaire de modèles neufs et de Jeep d'occasion, tout en profitant de nos nombreuses offres en cours. peu importe vos goûts, vos besoins et votre budget, il existe un véhicule Jeep pour y répondre; et vous le trouverez chez nous! Voici un aperçu de nos différents modèles.

Renegade

Il est petit, mais il en a dedans! Disposant des meilleures compétences 4x4 de sa catégorie - modèle Trailhawk - le Renegade s'est démarqué au fil des ans par ses nombreuses distinctions dont VUS le plus compétent de sa catégorie, le prix de la meilleure valeur retenue de même que le Meilleur choix sécurité de l'IIHS. Vous aurez le choix entre un moteur turbo 1,3 litre de 177  chevaux ou encore un 4 cylindres 2,4 litres de 180 chevaux, de même qu'à une capacité de remorquage de 907 kg (2000 lb).

Compass

Vous trouverez également parmi nos Jeep à vendre un grand choix de Jeep Compass, possédant lui aussi les meilleures compétences 4x4 de la catégorie. Doté du même 4 cylindres 2,4 litres que le Renegade, il offre une puissance de 180 chevaux et une capacité de remorquage de 2000  livres. Il se décline en 8 modèles, tous mieux équipés les uns que les autres; lequel choisirez-vous?

Cherokee

Performant et élégant, le Cherokee vous offre le choix entre 3 motorisations dont la puissance varie entre 180 et 271 chevaux; de plus, vous pourrez remorquer entre 2000 et 4500 livres avec votre Jeep Cherokee, selon la version choisie. Vous apprécierez également sa silhouette raffinée et robuste tout à la fois, de même que sa longue liste de commodités et de technologies.

Grand Cherokee

Si vous hésitez entre un VUS haut de gamme et des capacités hors route remarquables, le Jeep Grand Cherokee 2021 vous offre les 2! En effet, ce VUS, le plus primé de tous les temps, se démarque de la concurrence par son grand choix de modèles et de motorisations, dont la puissance varie entre 293 et 707 chevaux. Vous aurez aussi droit, selon le modèle, à la plus grande capacité de remorquage de la catégorie, avec 7200 livres.

Wrangler

L'emblématique véhicule de Jeep depuis près de 8 décennies, le Wrangler, est de retour pour 2021 en vous offrant toujours d'exceptionnelles compétences hors route - en tête de catégorie. Conçu pour les acheteurs qui adorent sortir des sentiers battus - au sens propre comme au figuré - il est prêt pour partir à l'aventure, où que vous souhaitiez aller. Et grande nouveauté :, un tout nouveau modèle fait son apparition : le Wrangler 4xe 2021, premier modèle hybride enfichable de Jeep. Fort d'une puissance de 375 chevaux, il vous offre aussi une autonomie de 40 kilomètres en mode 100 % électrique.

Jeep Gladiator

Cette camionnette Jeep a vraiment tout pour plaire : un parebrise rabattable de même que des portières et un toit escamotable - ce qui en fait le seul camion à ciel ouvert de l'industrie - une silhouette robuste et carrée et des capacités hors route remarquables. Vous aurez aussi le choix entre un moteur à essence ou au diesel.

Jeep Grand Wagoneer

Prévu pour arriver sur le marché au début de 2021, le Jeep Grand Wagoneer effectue un retour fracassant sur le marché, avec ce VUS haut de gamme au design époustouflant - des pneus de 24 pouces -, aux nombreuses technologies - 7 écrans dont un du côté passager - à la motorisation hybride enfichable de même qu'un habitacle luxueux doté de 3 rangées de sièges. Chose certaine, il n'a rien à envier à ses rivaux du côté de Cadillac et de BMW!

Ne tardez plus et rendez-vous chez Excellence Chrysler, votre concessionnaire Jeep près de Blainville, de St-Jérôme et du West Island, pour faire votre choix parmi nos modèles neufs ou nos Jeep d'occasion! De plus, profitez de nos promotions Jeep à la location ou encore de nos avantageuses options de financement auto!

Jeep Cherokee 2021

Jeep Cherokee 2021

À partir de 31 795$
Jeep Compass 2021

Jeep Compass 2021

À partir de 28 595$
Jeep Grand Cherokee 2021

Jeep Grand Cherokee 2021

À partir de 48 195$
Jeep Renegade 2021

Jeep Renegade 2021

À partir de 27 595$
Jeep Wrangler 2021

Jeep Wrangler 2021

À partir de 36 295$
Jeep Gladiator 2021

Jeep Gladiator 2021

À partir de 47 845$

Demande d'info générale

Contact

Excellence Dodge Chrysler Inc.

250, Rue Dubois
Directions St-Eustache, QC J7P4W9

  • Ventes: (450) 491-5555