Looking for a RAM dealership in St-Eustache? Come and see us at Excellence Chrysler on the North Shore, near St-Jérôme and the West Island! On location, you'll be spoilt for choice among our vast inventory of RAM trucks; whatever your needs and your budget, we have the RAM truck for sale that will meet your expectations!

RAM 1500

Among our models, you will find many 2022 RAM 1500 trucks; available in 7 versions-Tradesman Big Horn, Sport, Rebel, Laramie, Limited Longhorn and Limited-it also offers different configurations of boxes (5 feet 7 inches or 6 feet 4 inches) and cabins (Crew or Quad). This way, you'll be able to choose the RAM truck that meets your needs and your budget. What is more, you'll have a choice of engines with outputs ranging from 305 to 395 horsepower, as well as a towing capacity of up to 12,750 pounds, the highest in the class for a V8 engine; the diesel engine offers a capacity of 12,560 pounds, also at the top of the segment.

Say hello to the RAM TRX!

An all-new RAM model has just been launched: the all-new 2022 RAM 1500 TRX! Offered in only 100 units in Canada, it is nothing less than the most powerful street legal half-ton truck to date, with an exceptional 702 horsepower! You'll also love its remarkable off-road capabilities as well as its eye-catching design!

Your RAM dealer near Blainville also offers you a vast choice of RAM 2500 trucks; even more powerful than the RAM 1500, the RAM 2500 will suit your needs if you're looking for a sturdy truck offering solid towing performance. For example, the RAM 2500 can tow up to 19,680 pounds, depending on the version and configuration chosen, and has the most powerful standard engine in its class, with 410 horsepower, depending on the model.

Once again, a wide selection of models are available, and two powertrains are offered: a 410-hp 6.4-litre V8 engine and a Cummins 6.7-litre Turbo Diesel developing 370 horsepower and a torque of 850 lb-ft.

Pre-owned RAM trucks

In addition to our new RAM 1500 and 2500, we offer you a vast inventory of used or new RAM trucks, for all budgets. Take advantage of a recent and robust RAM truck, for a fraction of the price of a new model!

Many RAM offers and promotions!

Excellence Chrysler in St-Eustache offers you numerous RAM offers that are impossible to refused, on our new models as well as on our used trucks! In addition, find out about our current RAM promotions as well as our advantageous leasing and financing rates!

When shopping for a RAM truck on the North Shore, there's only one address to remember: Excellence Chrysler in St-Eustache!

2021 RAM ProMaster 1500 Van

2021 RAM ProMaster 1500 Van

Starting at $40,640
2021 RAM ProMaster 2500 Van

2021 RAM ProMaster 2500 Van

Starting at $42,640
2021 RAM ProMaster 3500 Van

2021 RAM ProMaster 3500 Van

Starting at $43,940
2022 RAM 1500 Truck

2022 RAM 1500 Truck

Starting at $46,945
2021 RAM 1500 Classic Truck

2021 RAM 1500 Classic Truck

Starting at $37,190
2022 RAM 2500 Truck

2022 RAM 2500 Truck

Starting at $54,145
2022 RAM 3500 Truck

2022 RAM 3500 Truck

Starting at $55,145
2021 RAM ProMaster City Van

2021 RAM ProMaster City Van

Starting at $34,340
2021 RAM 4500 Chassis

2021 RAM 4500 Chassis

Starting at $51,940
2021 RAM 5500 Chassis

2021 5500 Chassis

Starting at $53,940

Make an Inquiry

Contact

Excellence Dodge Chrysler Inc.

250, Rue Dubois
Directions St-Eustache, QC J7P4W9

  • Sales: (450) 491-5555
  • Service: (450) 491-5555
  • Parts: (450) 491-5555

À la recherche d'un concessionnaire RAM à St-Eustache? Passez nous voir chez Excellence Chrysler sur la Rive-Nord, près de St-Jérôme et du West Island! Sur place, vous aurez l'embarras du choix parmi notre vaste inventaire de camions RAM; peu importe vos besoins et votre budget, nous avons le RAM à vendre qui répondra à vos attentes!

RAM 1500

Parmi nos modèles, vous trouverez de nombreux RAM 1500 2021; se déclinant en 7 versions - Tradesman Big Horn, Sport, Rebel, Laramie, Limited Longhorn et Limited - il propose également différentes configurations de caisses (5 pieds 7 pouces ou 6 pieds 4 pouces) et de cabines (d'équipe ou Quad). De cette manière, vous serez en mesure de choisir le camion RAM qui répond à vos besoins et à votre budget. De plus, vous aurez le choix entre des motorisations dont la puissance varie entre 305 et 395 chevaux, de même qu'à une capacité de remorquage pouvant atteindre 12 750 livres, soit la plus élevée de la catégorie pour un moteur V8; la motorisation diesel propose pour sa part une capacité de 12 560 livres, elle aussi en tête de segment.

Dites bonjour au RAM TRX!

Un tout nouveau modèle de RAM vient d'être lancé : le tout nouveau RAM 1500 TRX 2021! Offert à seulement 100 exemplaires au Canada, il n'est rien de moins que le camion ½ tonne légal sur route le plus performant à ce jour, avec une puissance exceptionnelle de 702 chevaux! Vous adorerez également ses remarquables compétences hors route de même que son design accrocheur à souhait!

Votre concessionnaire RAM près de Blainville vous offre également un vaste choix de RAM 2500; plus performants encore que le RAM 1500, le RAM 2500 conviendra à vos besoins si vous êtes à la recherche d'un camion robuste et offrant de solides performances de remorquage. À titre d'exemple, le RAM 2500 pourra remorquer, selon la version et la configuration choisies, jusqu'à 19 680 livres; de plus, il dispose de la motorisation de série la plus puissante de sa catégorie avec, selon le modèle, une puissance de 410 chevaux.

Ici encore un grand choix de modèles sont à votre disposition, et 2 motorisations vous sont proposées : un V8 6,4 litres de 410 chevaux et un 6,7 litres Cummins turbodiesel de 370 chevaux et 850 lb-pi de couple.

Camions usagés RAM

En plus de nos RAM 1500 et 2500 neufs, nous vous offrons un vaste inventaire de camions RAM usagés comme neufs, pour tous les budgets. Profitez d'un camion RAM récent et robuste, pour une fraction du prix d'un modèle neuf!

De nombreuses offres et promotions RAM!

Excellence Chrysler à St-Eustache vous propose de nombreuses offres RAM que vous ne pourrez pas refuser et ce, tant sur nos modèles neufs que sur nos camions d'occasion! De plus, renseignez-vous sur nos promotions RAM en cours de même que de nos taux de location et de financement auto avantageux!

Lorsque vous magasinez un camion RAM sur la Rive-Nord, il n'y a qu'une seule adresse à retenir : Excellence Chrysler à St-Eustache!

RAM Camion 1500 2021

RAM Camion 1500 2021

À partir de 44 545$
RAM Camion 1500 Classic 2020

RAM Camion 1500 Classic 2020

À partir de 35 520$
RAM Camion 2500 2020

RAM Camion 2500 2020

À partir de 51 795$
RAM Camion 3500 2020

RAM Camion 3500 2020

À partir de 52 795$
RAM ProMaster City Wagon 2021

RAM ProMaster City Wagon 2021

À partir de 33 970$

Demande d'info générale

Contact

Excellence Dodge Chrysler Inc.

250, Rue Dubois
Directions St-Eustache, QC J7P4W9

  • Ventes: (450) 491-5555