The 2022 RAM 1500 truck is coming soon to Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache

 ac9723ae84779cf58de4581c79e32843x

The new 2022 RAM 1500 will be yours to discover in a few months at Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache, your RAM dealer on the North Shore. Besides the numerous improvements made to last year's versions, it will offer 3 new versions as well as a 10th Anniversary version of the RAM 1500 Limited.

What's New for the 2022 RAM 1500?

The 2022 RAM 1500, presented by Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache near St-Jérôme and Blainville, is without a doubt one of the most customizable trucks on the market! The 2022 RAM 1500 can be built and customized to truly fit your needs.

Ultimate Customization of the Famous RAM Truck
 

The 2022 RAM 1500 offers you a choice of 11 versions as well as 4 engines, 4x2 or 4x4 drivetrains, different bed lengths, crew or quad cabs, multiple trim levels and towing packages, sophisticated infotainment systems and a full range of driver-assist technologies.

6876084ce3863880de1486629bdf908ax

New 2022 RAM 1500 Versions
 

The 2022 RAM 1500 offers 3 new G/T versions: the RAM Sport G/T, the Rebel G/T and the Laramie G/T. These 3 2022 RAM G/T versions feature a sport hood with a cold air intake and a Mopar performance exhaust. 

Every 2022 RAM 1500 G/T comes with a Crew Cab and is powered by the 5.7 L HEMI V8 engine paired to an 8-speed automatic transmission. 

Steering wheel paddle shifters, metal pedals and front bucket seats with the G/T badge can also be found aboard every 2022 RAM 1500 G/T. They also feature Performance Pages, which display lots of data to the driver on the performance of their RAM truck. 

 

90baa28e4711c73e227d5e1289fe3a80x 1

2022 RAM 1500 Backcountry

901dad79c9850ace01f372b64afae519x

2022 RAM 1500 Rebel G/T

97150f3d773bf65166f4888e71103adex

2022 RAM 1500 Laramie G/T

 

1e9dfc04cb0ba6bc8fc589beb0970f0fx

2022 RAM 1500 Limited 10th anniversary edition | Blue Shade

The 2022 RAM 1500 Limited 10th Anniversary Edition
 

The 2022 RAM 1500 Limited 10th Anniversary Edition, yours to discover at your North Shore RAM dealer near the West Island, celebrates a decade of this premium version of RAM: 10 years of luxury, 10 years of innovation. And to mark the occasion, the 2022 RAM 1500 Limited features a new Blue Shade exterior and a new Indigo and Sea Salt Grey interior. 

In its 10th Anniversary Edition, the RAM 1500 Limited is equipped with a multi-function tailgate, adjustable cargo tie-down hooks and a Mopar bed step. The interior features 10th Anniversary badging on the seats, console and dashboard. Even better, the 2022 RAM Limited 2022 comes standard with a Harman/Kardon sound system with 19 speakers.

 

The 2022 RAM TRX

Built for performance, the 2022 RAM 1500 TRX is as wild as ever with a fearsome 6.2 L Hellcat supercharged V8 engine. This bad boy unleashes 702 horsepower 650 lb-ft of torque. The 2022 RAM TRX accelerates from 0 to 90 km/h in just 4.5 seconds, and its huge hood scoop and oversized fenders tell you all about its fearsome performance. With 18" aluminum wheels, 8 driving modes and an incredible drivetrain, this monster is as comfortable in the summer as in the winter, in sand or snow, off-roading or cruising downtown. 

Powertrains of the 2022 RAM 1500
 

In addition to the supercharged Hellcat V8 engine on the TRX, the 2022 RAM 1500 also offers the following powertrains: 

  • The 3.6 L Pentastar V6 with eTorque technology, good for 305 hp and 269 lb-ft of torque. The eTorque mild hybrid system adds 90 lb-ft of starting torque. Standard on the RAM Tradesman and RAM Big Horn.
     
  • The 5.7 L HEMI V8 with 396 hp and 410 lb-ft of torque. Standard on all other 2022 RAM versions;
  • The 5.7 L HEMI V8 with eTorque technology. Available on the Laramie RAM.
  • The 3.0 EcoDiesel V6 with a towing capacity of 12,560 lbs. Available on Rebel, Laramie and Limited Longhorn.

Safety
 

The 2022 RAM 1500 also offers numerous driver-assist features, including:

  • Blind Spot Monitor with Trailer Detection. This smart system automatically adds the length of your trailer to its detection range;
  • Forward Collision Warning, which applies the brakes on your 2022 RAM 1500 if you don't react in time;
  • 360o Surround View Camera, to make parking, hitching the trailer and loading the bed easier;
  • Parallel and Perpendicular Park Assist;
  • Adaptive Cruise Control with Stop-and-Go.

648c3d221a80fa97e77e9502c552c327x

2022 RAM 1500 Laramie G/T | Interior

8a311562da08f6b6e78f8f72940d7b17x

2022 RAM 1500 Laramie G/T

Release Date of the 2022 RAM 1500
 

We expect the new RAM 2022 to be available at your RAM dealer in St-Eustache in the 3rd quarter of 2021 or early 2022. You can stay updated with the latest news by visiting our website regularly.

Pricing of the 2022 RAM 1500
 

The RAM Tradesman is the entry-level version of the 2022 RAM 1500. Its retail price (MSRP) will be approximately $49,000. Prices for the RAM 1500 Sport G/T, Rebel G/T and Laramie G/T are expected to be approximately $70,500, $73,500 and $76,300 respectively. The RAM 1500 Limited 10th Anniversary Edition will be priced at around $83,500.

RAM Trucks Exceed Expectations
 

RAM trucks are known for exceeding the expectations of consumers. Year after year, the team of RAM engineers has continually improved this work truck to make it more powerful and comfortable.

Over time, RAM engineers have improved the safety, powertrain, technology and performance of the RAM 1500 to better serve the contractors and workers who rely on their RAM trucks to get the job done day in and day out. The priority of the team of RAM engineers is to make the RAM 1500 as versatile and comfortable as possible, making their trucks perfect for hard work as well as leisure and adventures.

When you experience the new 2022 RAM 1500, you'll understand how these exceptional trucks transform the classic pickup truck into a luxury vehicle!

4be96923156bb89f481bf11b8372a2b9x

2022 RAM 1500 Laramie G/T
 

b1493769a96738cb1ed9033c3359eaf1x

2022 RAM 1500 10th Anniversary Limited Edition | Interior

Why not take the 2022 RAM 1500 for a test drive?
 

Don't wait for the 2022 RAM 1500 to arrive! Schedule a presentation and a road test of the new RAM 1500 today with a specialized advisor from Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache! We are your RAM dealer par excellence, located at the crossroads of the highways connecting St-Jerome and Blainville on the one hand and the West Island and Montreal on the other.

 

ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

Le camion RAM 1500 2022 arrive prochainement chez Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache

 

 ac9723ae84779cf58de4581c79e32843x

 

Le nouveau RAM 1500 2022 que vous verrez dans quelques mois chez Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache, votre concessionnaire RAM de la Rive-Nord, proposera 3 nouvelles versions, sans oublier les nombreuses améliorations apportées à ses modèles existants ainsi qu'une version 10e anniversaire du RAM 1500 Limited.

Le RAM 1500 2022, quoi de neuf?


Le RAM 1500 2022 que présentera bientôt Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache près de St-Jérôme et de Blainville, est sans doute un des camions les plus personnalisables sur le marché! Le RAM 1500 2022 vous permet de construire votre camion pour l'adapter parfaitement à vos besoins.

Personnalisation ultime du célèbre camion RAM


En plus de se décliner en 11 modèles, le RAM 1500 2022 vous offre un choix de 4 moteurs, un rouage 4x2 ou 4x4, différentes longueurs de caisse, des cabines simples ou doubles, plusieurs niveaux de finition, plusieurs ensembles de remorquage, des systèmes d'infodivertissement sophistiqués et une gamme complète d'assistants à la conduite.

 

6876084ce3863880de1486629bdf908ax

 

Les nouveaux modèles du RAM 1500 2022


Le RAM 1500 2022 propose 3 nouvelles versions G/T : le RAM Sport G/T, le Rebel G/T et le Laramie G/T. Ces 3 RAM 2022 G/T se caractérisent par leur capot sport avec admission d'air froid et un échappement de performance Mopar.

Chaque RAM 1500 G/T 2022 est livré avec la cabine multiplace. Ils sont propulsés par le V8 HEMI de 5,7 L associé à la transmission automatique à 8 vitesses.

Tous disposent aussi des sélecteurs de vitesse au volant, de pédales en métal, de sièges baquets à l'avant avec le logo G/T, de l'appli Pages de performances qui présente au pilote du RAM G/T de multiples données sur le comportement de son camion RAM.

 

90baa28e4711c73e227d5e1289fe3a80x 1

RAM 1500 Backcountry 2022

901dad79c9850ace01f372b64afae519x

RAM 1500 Rebel G/T 2022

97150f3d773bf65166f4888e71103adex

RAM 1500 Laramie 2022

 

1e9dfc04cb0ba6bc8fc589beb0970f0fx

RAM 1500 Limited édition 10e annniversaire 2022 | Bleu ombré

L'édition 10e anniversaire du RAM 1500 2022 Limited 


Le RAM 1500 2022 Limited Édition 10e anniversaire que vous découvrez chez le concessionnaire RAM de la Rive-Nord, près du West Island, souligne la décennie de cette version haut de gamme du RAM. 10 ans de luxe. 10 ans d'innovations. À cette occasion, le RAM 1500 2022 Limited propose une nouvelle couleur extérieure Bleue ombrée ainsi qu'une nouvelle couleur intérieure Indigo/Gris sel de mer.

À l'occasion de son 10e anniversaire, le RAM 1500 Limited s'amène avec une caisse munie du hayon multifonction, de crochets d'arrimage réglables et du marchepied d'accès Mopar. À l'intérieur, sièges, console et tableau de bord affichent l'emblème 10e anniversaire. Pour l'occasion, le RAM Limited 2022 est équipé de série d'une chaîne audio Harman/Kardon avec 19 haut-parleurs.

 

Le RAM TRX 2022


Construit pour la performance, le RAM 1500 TRX 2022 poursuit sa carrière de fauve avec son redoutable moteur V8 suralimenté Hellcat de 6,2 L qui laisse s'échapper 702 chevaux sauvages dont la ruée produit un couple de 650 lb pi. Le RAM TRX 2022 passe de 0 à 90 km/h en seulement 4,5 secondes. La gueule de son immense prise d'air de capot et ses ailes surdimensionnées inspirent la performance. Avec son super rouage, ses roues de 18 po en aluminium et ses 8 modes de conduite, la bête se surpasse autant en été qu'en hiver, dans le sable que dans la neige, hors-route qu'au centre-ville.

Les groupes motopropulseurs du RAM 1500 2022


Outre le moteur V8 suralimenté Hellcat du TRX, le RAM 1500 2022 propose les motorisations suivantes :

  • Le V6 Pentastar de 3,6 L avec la technologie eTorque qui produit 305 ch et 269 lb-pi de couple. Le système à hybridation légère eTorque ajoute 90 lb-pi au couple de départ. De série sur le RAM Tradesman et le RAM Big Horn.
  • Le V8 HEMI de 5,7 L qui dégage 396 ch et 410 lb-pi de couple. De série sur toutes les autres versions du RAM 2022;
  • Le V8 HEMI de 5,7 L avec la technologie eTorque. Livrable sur le RAM Laramie.
  • Le V6 EcoDiesel de 3,0 capable de remorquer 5 697 kg (12 560 lb). Livrable en option sur le RAM Rebel, Laramie et Limited Longhorn.

La sécurité


Le RAM 1500 2022 propose aussi un choix de plusieurs assistants à la conduite sécuritaire :

  • Le système de détection de véhicules dans les angles morts. La fonction de détection intelligente de la remorque de ce système ajoute automatiquement la longueur de votre remorque à sa portée de détection;
  • Le système d'alerte de collision avant qui peut freiner votre RAM 1500 2022 si vous ne réagissez pas à temps;
  • Le système de caméra panoramique 360o qui facilite le stationnement, l'attelage de la remorque et le chargement de la caisse;
  • L'aide au stationnement parallèle et perpendiculaire;
  • Le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec la fonction arrêt-reprise.

648c3d221a80fa97e77e9502c552c327x

RAM 1500 Laramie G/T 2022 | Intérieur

 

8a311562da08f6b6e78f8f72940d7b17x

RAM 1500 Laramie G/T 2022

Date de sortie du RAM 1500 2022


Chez votre concessionnaire RAM de St-Eustache, nous attendons le nouveau RAM 2022 au 3e trimestre 2021 ou au début de l'année 2022. Nous vous suggérons de visiter régulièrement notre site web pour connaître la date exacte de son arrivée.

Le prix du RAM 1500 2022


Le prix de vente au détail (PDSF) du RAM 1500 2022 du modèle d'entrée de gamme, le RAM Tradesman, sera d'environ 49 000 $. Les prix des RAM 1500 Sport G/T, Rebel G/T et Laramie G/T seront d'environ 70 500 $ pour le premier, 73 500 $ pour le second et 76 300 $ pour le troisième. Quant au RAM 1500 Limited 10e anniversaire, son prix se situera autour de 83 500 $.

 

Les camions RAM dépassent les attentes


Les camions RAM dépassent les attentes des consommateurs. Avec les années, les ingénieurs RAM ont amélioré la camionnette de travail pour qu'elle gagne en puissance et en confort.

Année après l'autre, les ingénieurs RAM ont amélioré la sécurité, la mécanique, la technologie et les performances des camions RAM 1500 pour mieux servir les entrepreneurs et les travailleurs qui utilisent quotidiennement leur camion RAM pour travailler fort. Les ingénieurs RAM ont aussi cherché à rendre le RAM 1500 le plus polyvalent possible et le plus confortable possible de sorte que tous et toutes puissent utiliser aussi leur RAM pour leurs loisirs.

Lorsque vous verrez nos nouveaux RAM 1500 2022, vous constaterez à quel point ce sont des camions exceptionnels qui élèvent le pick-up classique au niveau d'un véhicule de luxe!

4be96923156bb89f481bf11b8372a2b9x

RAM 1500 Laramie G/T 2022
 

b1493769a96738cb1ed9033c3359eaf1x

RAM 1500 Limited édition 10e anniversaire 2022 | Intérieur

 

Un essai routier du RAM 1500 2022, pourquoi pas ?


N'attendez pas que le RAM 1500 2022 soit arrivé! Réservez dès aujourd'hui une présentation et un essai routier du nouveau RAM 1500 auprès d'un conseiller spécialisé d'Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache, votre concessionnaire RAM situé au carrefour des axes routiers qui desservent St-Jérôme et Blainville d'une part et le West Island de Montréal d'autre part.

 

ajax loader2